registration page

Q&A Webinar Coming Up for You – Jot Down the Date!

Tuesday 16th Feb

  • 10:00am Pacific (Los Angeles)
  • 1:00pm Eastern (New York)
  • 6:00pm GMT (London)

 >>> REGISTER NOW <<<

 

For those of you who can’t make Tuesday I’ll be running the Q&A webinar again on Thursday.

This will give you a chance to discuss any Candida diet related health topic with me and/or the other Webinar participants.

In case you haven’t been to a webinar yet… it’s a friendly online chat in a web page. You can comment and if your laptop/PC/Mac has a camera and microphone you can actually talk to me just with audio or video chat. Entirely up to you though. It is totally fine just to ask a question and to listen in.

Either way it will be relaxed and fun, I’m looking forward to it!

I highly recommend joining live though as I don’t know yet when I will next be around to answer questions… and make sure you’ll stay until the end of the webinar because I have a fantastic offer to share with you.

These are times for Thursday. It will be the same webinar, so you only need to come to one of them – which one is more convenient for you? I have tried to accommodate as many different time zones as possible. I hope this fits into your schedule (if it doesn’t don’t hesitate to get in touch and let me know, I might be able to arrange the next webinar at a different day and time that suits you better…)

Thur 18th Feb

  • 12:00am Pacific (LA)
  • 3:00pm Eastern (New York)
  • 8:00pm GMT (London)

Candida Diet: 5 Core Natural Remedies
Every Candida Sufferer Should Have! Get Your FREE Report Now
About The Author

Sandra

Leave A Response

* Denotes Required Field